Two classes today, done at ~1:15, volunteered at Chandler for an hour and a half until 2, a bit longer than planned, then headed back to Silvers.

Normally, then, I’d had another class at 3:55 but since we had recitation yesterday, no regular lecture today, so I thought I had a fair amount of time on my hands.

Instead…I just woke up like ten minutes ago, after having fallen asleep mostly unintentionally.

Had some strange, somewhat nerve-wracking dreams, first that I was walking outside and when I asked someone told me it was 3:00…pm…on Friday, and I was like, “Whaaat?? I missed Business Chinese!!??”
Before that I thought I woke up and looked at my watch and saw that it was 10pm today and that I’d missed badminton…so either I woke up for a few seconds and was majorly disoriented or I just dreamed all of that too. All these dreams about being late…I don’t remember if I dreamed anything else in those hours I slept.

Nice-ish weather today for a bit after the rain stopped.

I think I realized why I haven’t had too much trouble doing so many activities during the week, and why I’m sleeping so much more.

I’m going to play some badminton now.

Leave a Reply

