Holy smokes…early today, waking up/being woken up, I discovered that I’d woken up from the most vivid dream that I ever remember having.

During the course of the dream I woke up once, had the same thought (“whoa, that was the most vivid dream I’ve ever had”), then fell asleep and continued in the “same” dream. In the first part of it, before I woke up, it was vivid enough that I actually remember wondering if I was in a dream, then dismissing it because nothing seemed too strange, at the time.

You know how they say you have dreams because it’s your mind/brain sorting through information, something like that?

All I know is that it was unexpected, vivid, interesting. I wonder what it all means.

Leave a Reply

