Haha, it’s kind of strange that it doesn’t feel like I’m about to head out on a 2+ hr. drive to Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, for the 2008 edition of Lion Dance Camping. First year that I’ll be driving and not following someone else…taking three other kids besides my sister in our good and especially old minivan.

I looked up the forecast, and it seems to be a lot of “could rain” or “will rain”. –“…hahaha.

Hmm, I wonder how much I’ll be laughing once I’m in the storm…haha.

So, off to three-ish days and two nights of relative wilderness, one day of paintball madness, and…hopefully not too much rain.

There’ll be some kind of stories to tell when we get back.

Until then~

Leave a Reply

