Editing an automatically generated first post for this site…what to say. Wordpress seems to have a good amount of features. Fairly different from xanga, definitely.

   So while trying to think of a name for this site, I tried googling a few different things. Ultimately with “starlines”, it looks like there are enough sites out there that involve ‘stars’, ‘lines’, ‘starlines’, etc, that this site is totally lost in the mix…and after a moment of consideration, I figure that might not necessarily be a bad thing. I figure if I wanted this site to pop up immediately in a search, I could’ve named it something unique like certain screennames of old, but this works.

   I’m not yet sure what I wanted to primarily use this site for, so I guess we’ll see. It’ll either develop into something, or else it’ll fade away.

Leave a Reply

