in the actual last post before i sleep tonight…i think there’s something between two of my friends. it’s always been kind of complicated (in a good way) between them, but i think there might be something new now, esp seeing the equation set as a custom message on the male one’s new cellphone…something like “D = M * V^-1 <3”, a clever play on the equation for density.

I saw it and asked about it, was told “inside joke”, but I figure I get it anyway.

All I could think was…”that’s cute”, haha.

Leave a Reply

