First day of classes was today. It went interestingly, seeing as how I didn’t finish tweaking my schedule until like 11:30am.  Got a few things done today, set up some basic work study times already, so at least some things have been productive.

The class I went to today was Earth and Life or something like that.  Luckily enough, it’s the only class I have on Busch campus this semester.

I think I was pretty excited in class, for some reason I’m not entirely sure about. Haha I don’t know if I’ve ever been quite so excited to be “in class” before.  My theory is that it’s got something to do how I know I need to do well…and I dunno. I think I’ll do well this semester b/c I haven’t quite felt this enthusiastic to do stuff before. Hmm.

I wonder if I should be concerned at all in my semi “mood swings” haha.  I kinda think that it’s b/c certain things tweak my mood rather quickly.

One thought on “

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

