i love meeting interesting people. i love learning things that help make me better in some way. i love unplanned but memorable moments and i love when i’m living life instead of wasting it. a lot of love, maybe, but not like there’s a limited supply…if anything the supply’s unlimited but dealers are hard to find haha.

and hmmm…took me a moment but i realized, that’s attraction for me hahaha. cuuute. something about this–i’m not sure what, yet–amuses me.

and something about all the above somehow makes me appreciate life a bit more.

Leave a Reply

