the HTC Aria (CNET review) looks really cool haha, I kinda want to get an unlocked one but…it’s fairly pricy haha.

HTC Aria
HTC Aria

Well, another reason to look harder for jobs. I guess I’d want to make sure it’s worth the $400ish that’s the running price haha.

I was looking into this more, and I think just about the only thing I wish they had was a built-in flash–not so much for the camera, but as a flashlight, kind of like the way my Nokia phone has. Aside from that, the Aria seems pretty awesome haha.

Leave a Reply

