Very little actual work was done while at Alexander, as I managed to distract myself with one thing or another. But good thing I’m feeling fairly awake now, at nearly 3am. I think some jaunty tunes by Mozart are likely helping, and after I finish this reaction paper I’m going to consider what course of action is best for me getting some amount of rest and still being able to finish some schoolwork that requires finishing before class time tomorrow.

On another note, the summer has been flying by. We only have another two weeks of classes–for me that’s three more days of class–and then for a week or so of non-summer class, and then back to school for the last semester, ostensibly.

up up and awayyy.

Leave a Reply

