For whom it may concern (or for any interested parties haha), three general guidelines that come to mind:

  • I don’t mind gift cards (I don’t consider them a lack of effort on the part of the buyer haha).
  • I like technology, clothing, books, board games, and badminton. Well, I like other stuff too, but there’s not necessarily time for a comprehensive list here.
  • I prefer things that have utility, as opposed to things that sit around looking nice (though I suppose there are some cases when those things aren’t terrible.) I also don’t mind cute things, but our definitions of cute might not align perfectly haha.
  • Also! I like Under Armour, in case that helps hahaha.

Secret Santa trade-offs are fun haha.

2 thoughts on “Verse|One Secret Santa guidelines

Leave a Reply

