I’ve been enjoying my sporadic visits to Rutgers. This past weekend: bit of badminton, hung out with old roommates, volunteered and helped lots for China Nite XVI, hung out with Nancy, chilled with V|1, made new contacts, learned new things.

Life’s interesting, really. Busy with work, bits of free time to be savored, exercise to be done, friends to catch up with, friends to make, tons to learn, lots to explore, lots to live.

I already begin to understand why having good friends is so important and will only get more important as the years go by. Hmm and I’m glad I’ve had the good fortune to make friends with so many people that I can get along with…score for verse|one and occasional good decisions/circumstances during college. As for things on the job front, different things are popping up, and I think I should do some experimenting. Looking for a job that I’ll enjoy doing is definitely a challenge. But that’s fine…though I’d prefer I make progress sooner rather than later haha.

*Breathes*

🙂

Leave a Reply

