It’s one of those nights, I guess–semi-productive and only necessary due to some amount of procrastination–haven’t had one of these in a while, or at least not since the last time I stayed up later than I prefer doing work work haha.

Plenty of things have been happening, work and non-work-related. But this isn’t quite the time for a summary. But when will be?

Let’s see if I can catch myself in a writing mood before week’s end.

Got some stuff done–feeling much better now, at least mentally haha. Have to be able to get this kind of perspective more often if I want to perform at my best in this newer role. And now for some more quick rest!

Leave a Reply

