What are the best answers to the questions I have? What are the questions that I need to be asking?

What is my ‘why’?

This has been a fight for progress, for growth, for empowerment. Changes have been happening over these last few months, many of which have been beneficial. I haven’t felt so good in a long time. But that’s what progress feels like, I think. The rush of joy for time well-spent, for time invested and for growth made.

Six sources of influence to control. Lessons to apply, strategies to test and refine. Keep my mind on my goals. Spare no time for negativity. Smile widely. Ask myself: what will I do to make today a great day?

Drop keys. Fill buckets. Be remarkable.

Game time.

Leave a Reply

